Bear Lake // Labor Day Weekend

I’ve only been to Bear Lake twice, but I have to say it’s growing on me. Jaron’s cousins have a cabin by the lake and have invited us there the past two years. πŸ™‚ This year we went over Labor Day weekend and the whole family was able to come!

sep-03-2016_2025_edited-1

We spent the weekend playing board games I’ve never even heard of, playing at the lake and eating WAY too much.

sep-03-2016_2103_edited-1

I had so much fun taking my camera down to the lake! It was a blast following our nieces and nephew around, hoping to catch a picture perfect moment.

I was able to take some darling family photos. I mean, look at these little toes!

sep-03-2016_2251_edited-1

Our nieces LOVED burying Jaron in the sand. He might have enjoyed it just as much as they did. πŸ˜‰

On Sunday we enjoyed some family time walking around the neighborhood.

sep-04-2016_2314_edited-1

This is Jaron’s “stop taking pictures of me face” and it’s kind of my favorite.

sep-04-2016_2319_edited-1

The last day we were there we pulled out the ATV’s and had some fun on the trails. It wasn’t nearly as scary as I thought it would be. I’ve been ATVing many times, but never this fast or steep.

Thanks for the memories Stevens family!

 

Leave a Reply

